LinkedIn Question about Promoting LinkedIn API for developers

After my last post I ask myself why not to ask in LinkedIn question section about what ways LinkedIn API is being promoted/will be promoted for developers, entrepreneurs, users, etc. The reason for this question is first of all my desire that someone working on LinkedIn answers this question and the second one is to hear what other users think about this topic.

Here is the link to my question on LinkedIn: Linkedin Question Link

Leave a Reply

